Gravity


Location: Adjacent to Home Base

This room is for 2-5 person meetings. It will have a monitor and phone for conferencing capabilities. This room is identical to Aqueduct except it has windows facing the common space.

1. Rooms are meant for two or more users. Single users can work in the Home Base.
2. Reservations are to be for a maximum 2 hour period. Please do not book back to back reservations - your second reservation will be deleted.
3. Your reservation is forfeited if participants have not arrived within 15 minutes of the reservation time.
4. We ask that you please leave HDMI cables in the conference room.
**Please note, we will no longer be offering adapters for these conference rooms. Please plan to bring your own if your laptop is not HDMI compatible.**

Reservations

DATE
 
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
Date
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
    Thursday, March 26
Thursday, March 26
    Friday, March 27
Friday, March 27
    Saturday, March 28
Saturday, March 28
    Sunday, March 29
Sunday, March 29
    Monday, March 30
Monday, March 30
    Tuesday, March 31
Tuesday, March 31
    Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, April 1
    Thursday, April 2
Thursday, April 2
    Friday, April 3
Friday, April 3
    Saturday, April 4
Saturday, April 4
    Sunday, April 5
Sunday, April 5