Rooms icon 2

Crest


Location: Inside the Home Base

This meeting space is great for small group meetings (2-5 guests). This space offers conference style seating as well as a large white board.

1. Rooms are meant for two or more users. Single users can work in the Home Base.
2. Reservations are to be for a maximum 2 hour period. Please do not book back to back reservations - your second reservation will be deleted.
3. Your reservation is forfeited if participants have not arrived within 15 minutes of the reservation time.

Reservations

DATE
 
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
Date
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
  10PM
    Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday, September 16
    Thursday, September 17
Thursday, September 17
    Friday, September 18
Friday, September 18
    Saturday, September 19
Saturday, September 19
    Sunday, September 20
Sunday, September 20
    Monday, September 21
Monday, September 21
    Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, September 22
    Wednesday, September 23
Wednesday, September 23
    Thursday, September 24
Thursday, September 24
    Friday, September 25
Friday, September 25
    Saturday, September 26
Saturday, September 26